DESPRO → Team

Team

Juerg Christen

Managing Director

Skat - Swiss Resource Centre and Consultancies for Development


Andre.PNG

Andre Olschewski

Project Manager

Skat - Swiss Resource Centre and Consultancies for Development


Oksana Garnets

Senior Project Coordinator

Vyacheslav Sorokovsky

Decentralisation / Public Services Expert

v.sorokovsky@despro.org.ua


Vyacheslav Kozak

Decentralisation / Social Mobilisation Expert

v.kozak@despro.org.ua


Marina Bryl

National Policy Development Expert

m.bryl@despro.org.ua   


Maryana Kulya

Knowledge Management and Capacity Building Expert

m.kulya@despro.org.ua


Oksana Hryn

Financial / Administrative Manager

o.hryn@despro.org.ua





209132_115017045243860_4045162_o.jpg

Olena Sas

Communications and Information Expert

o.sas@despro.org.ua

IMG_9192new1.jpg

Yulia Lokshyna

Program and Legal Associate

y.lokshyna@despro.org.ua

Teresa Yatsenkivska

Project Assistant

teresa@despro.org.ua


IMG_9136.JPG

Serhiy Tytarenko

Office Manager, Driver

IMG_8990.JPG

Oleksandr Pavlov

Driver

← back| top ↑